Testimonials

Jessica Zeman 11/01/2020

Omg! It was beautiful inside. Friendly people! My pedicure was so relaxing and amazing! HIGHLY recommend this place!

Go to Testimonial on Facebook Page

Pajai Her 10/24/2020

All the staff are very friendly. Cute and clean interior. They are very accommodating, even if you need to get in last minute. Love that they have online booking available. Always a great experience and great service

Go to Testimonial on Facebook Page

Kim Stein

Mainou and the rest of the staff were super friendly, courteous, and made my nails and hands look amazing! Thank you! I'm looking forward to my next visit!

Go to Testimonial on Google

Nichole Becker

AMAZING, AMAZING did I say amazing experience we came with four people for a bridal party they completely accommodate us the atmosphere as soon as you walk in is like an amazing mini getaway so clean and beautiful and comfortable all the staff were so incredible smiled and laughed the entire time.. EXCEPTIONAL.. thank you, thank you!

Go to Testimonial on Google

Debbie Schumacher 7/26/2020

No surprise-Tiffany did an amazing job on my pedicure—as usual. SahLan is the best!

Go to Testimonial on Vagaro

Alicia Benson 7/18/2020

Beautiful and relaxed interior, I felt extremely comfortable here! The staff is so friendly and fun!! I can't wait to go back. Selena took her time to make sure my engagement nails were perfect!

Go to Testimonial on Vagaro

Ashley Matysik 7/12/2020

I love going here. They treat you like family, and they love you like family! No other place in Eau Claire I would trust with my nails! T always knows how to take my cares away - the best part of a signature pedicure is the massage and he is hands down the best. He also goes out of his way to make sure that my experience is fantastic! He even bought cat nail stamps for me because I love cats And having them on my nails- such a gem! I recommend SahLan and him to everyone I know!

Go to Testimonial on Vagaro

Barbie N.7/12/2020

This was my first visit and I couldn't be happier. The ease in booking an appointment, friendliness of the staff and the salon itself was excellent. The salon is decorated super cute and is really clean and welcoming. Although there' aren't massage chairs, the oversized comfy chairs are super nice. I loved how everyone there was super sweet and made you feel right at home. I'm super glad I found this gem!

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Kenzie Rendler 7/12/2020

I always love coming in to get my nails done when I can! Always worth the two hour drive to get my nails beautified! I am 100% satisfied with my visit yesterday! Tiffany is absolutely amazing and helped me find that perfect color I was looking for! I had a photo shoot last night that I wanted me nails to look perfect for and she truly did an amazing job!

Go to Testimonial on Varago

Janis H.7/10/2020

Easily scheduled an appointment through Yelp. Service was quick and good craftsmanship.

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Madeline S.7/9/2020

I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Sahlan Nails & Spa. I got a pedicure and it was the easily the best one I've ever had. All the employees were friendly, the establishment was super clean and decorated cute. Because they mostly work by appointment, I didn't feel rushed or that there was a sense of urgency, like another person needed to come and fill my chair as soon as I was done. I'm currently in my third trimester of pregnancy and the ventilation was excellent so I felt comfortable as an expecting mom. I highly recommend going!

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Paula Stuettgen 6/18/2020

SahLan Nails & Spa is highly professional, clean and beautiful. The whole staff is fun and helpful, the facility is pretty, soothing and well-appointed. Getting an appointment is easy and convenient. Nicest salon and staff I have ever been to.

Go to Testimonial on Vagaro

Megan Acker 6/17/2020

I have been to SahLan twice now, once for a pedi and again for a mani. I was very impressed both times with the friendliness of all the employees and the camaraderie between them. The facility was extremely clean and beautiful. I was also pleasantly surprised to see them clean out the basin after each customer finished with a pedicure. Both times I booked my appointment online, and I was taken in immediately at my appointment time with no waiting. I will definitely be going to SahLan for all my future nail work!

Go to Testimonial on Vagaro

David Conner 6/12/2020

They were all very nice and made my nails look amazing.

Go to Testimonial on Google

Kealy Cotton 6/11/2020

Love how clean they are and that when I have an appointment I am seen on time!

Go to Testimonial on Google

Tressa Harings 6/6/2020

The atmosphere is always great there! My nails always turn out great and things are done in a timely fashion!

Go to Testimonial on Vagaro

Nicole LePage 6/2/2020

Very clean. Lan and the staff keep everything clean and tidy. Always cleaning up after every client and sanitize everything. If it can not be sanitized they will use new for each person.

Go to Testimonial on Vagaro

Jeanne Jinkins 5/31/2020

Love this place! It’s so clean, professional and so beautiful. It is so refreshing and great place to come to destress.

Go to Testimonial on Vagaro

Donna Blakeley 5/30/2020

I have been to many different salons in the Eau Claire area and I do believe my search is over for the best place to take my business; I have been with Tiffany the last 3 times and I find her to be excellent. Very lively and always has such a beautiful smile. I was in last week and there was a young man giving the lady next to me a pedicure. He was a very sweet guy and I believe that if Tiffany were to ever not be available, I would then ask for Thanh (T). I find your entire crew to be very pleasant and am so happy that I decided to give your business a try. It was well worth my effort. Thanks for caring enough to ask for thoughts and thanks for being as friendly as everyone is there.

Jana Mattison 6/6/2020

The atmosphere at Sahlan is always peaceful and welcoming. Everyone at Sahlan is welcoming and happy to be of assistance.

Go to Testimonial on Vagaro

Jordyn Hilts 5/28/2020

#1 nail salon in the area! Great quality and staff! Clean! Employees are friendly and seem to enjoy what they do! Will definitely be back.

Go to Testimonial on Google

Emily Duss 6/5/2020

This was my first trip to Sahlan and I was very impressed. The salon is clean, cute and comfortable, I'll definitely be back!

Go to Testimonial on Vagaro

Becky Traun 1/21/2020

"Absolutely loved it here, its clean and classy with a relaxing atmosphere. I was lucky enough to be paired up with MC, she was very professional, down to earth, knowledgeable, and did a wonderful job. By far the best place in town and my new favorite spot. Another plus, they speak English. I won't go anywhere else, thank you MC!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Carissa Phelps 1/18/2020

"Such a great experience, Lan and her staff are fantastic! This place has clearly had a lot of thought and care put into it :)"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Giselle Ringsrud 1/2/2020

"It was my first time going to this nail salon and it was very nice. The people were very inviting and would actually talk to you!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Carol Rud 1/1/2020

"I enjoy this place with every visit that I have made there!! The staff is great, friendly and professional. Very warm and relaxing atmosphere. Thank you for the great service and making us feel good while we are there :)!!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Mary Bowe 1/1/2020

"Good quality services. Very serene and relaxing atmosphere. The nail techs are very welcoming and have incentives to keep you coming back, and I will!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Nancy W.12/29/2019

"I was visiting my folks in Eau Claire and came to this establishment looking to recover from a bad shellac manicure job I got in Vegas. I came here after finding this place and what looked to be genuine, glowing reviews of a new nail salon...so I took a chance. First off, the interior is super homey yet clean. A great start. Next, my nail technician was very friendly and was a great conversationalist. She took extreme care in making sure every detail was on point with my shellac manicure. The combination of great service, cleanliness, and atmosphere deserves 5-stars. I will definitely be coming back on my next trip home to Eau Claire!"

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Libby L.12/28/2019

"Super clean! Much more like a spa than a typical nail place in a mall. Great customer service - highly recommend."

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Claire 12/18/2019

"First time coming here and will never go anywhere else again! Had an appointment and got in right on time. The environment feels more like a professional spa than a nail salon. Calming and relaxing. All nail professionals are extremely polite and attentive. Prices are extremely reasonable. 10/10 would recommend!"

Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Chiana 12/17/2019

"This place just opened up and I'm already loving everything about it! Great service, very clean, and they have flip flops for you to wear when doing your pedicure. I made an appointment before going in just to be sure if they weren't busy and when I got there they had started me right away, which was really good! At some nail salon you make an appointment and sometimes they don't even have you get started right away. So, I was glad to be started right away when I got there! I would really recommend this place because it feels so homey and very luxurious! This will be my go to nail salon when I need a mani and pedi."

Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Peggy Kincaid 12/15/2019

"Warm and welcoming atmosphere. Meticulous cleanliness, great products and luxurious quality pampering! Highly recommend this salon - my favorite nail salon in Eau Claire."

Go to Testimonial on Google

Cathy Sykora 12/13/2019

"Excellent service!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Rachel Williams 12/10/2019

"Clean, friendly, and cozy!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Jodi Boone 12/6/2019

"I have been here twice and both times the experience was wonderful! Very friendly staff! Very relaxing atmosphere!! And most importantly, very good results!! Most satisfied!! ??"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Kenzie Rendler 11/29/2019

"This place was great! Service was great too to do a bridal party the day before my wedding back in July! My nails turned out beautiful and they weren’t damaged at all from the nails itself. Only issue is they aren’t exactly clear on the prices when you are ready to pay but other then that high end quality nails!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Heather Purscell 11/26/2019

"I loved the whole experience. My nails are beautiful and have held up well to my busy and demanding lifestyle. The staff are very friendly and helpful."

Go to Testimonial on Google

Bekah McCarter 11/22/2019

"So relaxing! The atmosphere is calming and the staff is so caring. The workmanship is beautiful and long-lasting. I love it here so much. Tiffany is the best!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Heather Gardow 11/10/2019

"Staff is amazing and so fun! Beautiful salon"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Kelsey Smith 11/5/2019

"Really nice place. The staff is awesome and super friendly."

Go to Testimonial on Google

CareBear K. 10/12/2019

"Amazing! Very thorough! I had very long dipped nails with a design. It did take 2 hours but they are worth it, absolutely incredible."

Go to Testimonial on Google


Jan Boehm 10/9/2019

"Love this Spa I just went there for my first visit to see Tiffany....She is awesome, the salon is so relaxing and very clean!!"

Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Janay Gunderman 10/3/2019

"I cannot recommend this nail salon enough!! I’ve been a nail biter my entire life and this was my first ever manicure. I wanted to go somewhere that was clean, friendly, relaxing, and professional and this place hits all the marks! I’ve always been embarrassed of my nails and I was nervous to get my first ever gel manicure done, but I felt totally at ease here. Mai (MC) did my nails and she was very friendly and funny and did a great job! Plus, the price was very reasonable. I will be coming back and recommending this place to others!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Janay G. 10/2/2019

"I cannot recommend this nail salon enough!! I've been a nail biter my entire life and this was my first ever manicure. I wanted to go somewhere that was clean, friendly, relaxing, and professional and this place hits all the marks! I've always been embarrassed of my nails and I was nervous to get my first ever gel manicure done, but I felt totally at ease here. Mai (MC) did my nails and she was very friendly and funny and did a great job! I will be coming back and recommending this place to others!"

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Jer Lor 10/2/2019

"Amazing interior decor! Extremly friendly and skilled staff!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Gail T. 10/2/2019

"My daughters love this place and encouraged me to give it a try. I'm always a little nervous about going to nail salons for fear of them not using proper hygiene techniques. But this salon is soooo different from any others I've been to! Not only is it immaculately clean, but also an elegant and relaxing environment. Soothing music, soft lighting, cute little decorative touches like crystal chandeliers and seasonal throw pillows I was even served a cool glass of water in a beautiful wine glass to enjoy during my manicure! Lan did a wonderful job on my manicure and I enjoyed our conversations throughout. She made me feel so welcome here and I left feeling relaxed and beautiful! I will definitely be returning for my manicures and plan to also indulge in a pedicure too! Thank you Lan for such an enjoyable experience."

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Cheyenne Iverson 9/23/2019

"This place is amazing! Very relaxing, with friendly out-going people!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Jodi Maurer 9/19/2019

"The technicians are very nice."

Go to Testimonial on Google

Joyce S. 9/14/2019

"Amazing gel manicure and very friendly staff would recommend this to anyone thank you!"

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Chris K. 9/7/2019

"Hands down the BEST nail salon! I have been to every single one in eau claire! This is a spa experience. They have great customer service. They dont ignore you while talking to their coworkers. And they work hard to keep your nails healthy. I wont go anywhere else! I love that they have normal comfortable chairs instead of those uncomfortable pedi chair machine things that always hurt my back. I am short so I could never fit those. This is the first pedi I was comfortable and even got my husband to join me! And he loved it. I love that they only go by appointment."

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

K Rowan 9/6/2019

"Very professional! Great service!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Kelly France 8/25/2019

"By far best pedicure and manicure I’ve ever had. All natural scrub, hot stone massage, hot towel wrap, essential oils, etc.; most importantly it’s clean and they use sterile tools. I can not not say enough about the attention to details. This will be the only place I’ll be going! Thank you so much!!!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Angie 8/21/2019

"Love Love Love this place!"

Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Cassidy Keegan 8/18/2019

"I cannot give them enough stars!!! I called earlier in the day and they were able to schedule two of us for pedicures the same evening. When we got there, we walked in to a clean and serene setting with absolutely no trace of nails/polish smell in the air. The women were all very nice and they spoke very good English (which they spoke 98% of the time). We were sat together right away and waited almost no time before the women came over to start. They were lovely, and introduced themselves before beginning. They each opened NEW nail kits for each of us, and when my Tech dropped a tool, she went to the back to get a clean one. Throughout the Pedicures they kept a conversation with us and continuously asked if the pressure was right or if anything they were doing was hurting our feet. From start to finish we were there for over an hour for the Classic pedicures (the lowest priced at ~$35) and every moment was wonderful. They brought us glasses of water as well. The entire salon was beautifully decorated and Completely SPOTLESS. I will be going back in the near future for a manicure and another pedicure! For some, the prices may seem a big high, but I promise that it is worth every cent!!!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Ami E. 8/11/2019

"Great service, friendly accommodating staff, and extremely clean. This is for sure my new go to in Eau Claire! Thank you Lan and Mya!"

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Elizabeth McMahon 8/1/2019

"Oh my gosh, I LOVED my experience here! MC was so kind and so easy to talk to! I will never forget her love for chicken wings. Best set of coffin nails I have ever gotten! Definitely going to come back!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

J 7/30/2019

"The spa is clean and has a welcoming environment. The staff is professional, friendly and accommodating. Great experience. Thanks!"

Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Ashley M. 7/16/2019

"I have been to a handful of nail places, most of them provide decent service but never truly cared about me as a costumer. When my sister told me that I had to go with her to try SahLan I was a little uneasy (as i have anxiety, I was okay with what I had, etc.) I will never step foot inside a different nail place again! The employees know me by name. Even the ones who have never worked on my nails. My main nail guy knows my strange quirks and he rolls with them, all while providing an excellent experience for me! They offer you so much and you truly get what you pay for here! Forever a client."

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Halie Avery 7/10/2019

"First time going there. So relaxing and not loud like all the other nail Salons most definitely will be my go to place"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Yeng Lor 7/5/2019

"The environment is nice and clean and very welcoming. MC did my mani and pedi and did an excellent job. I've been to many nail salons and they always rush on everything, but MC took her time doing my mani and pedi and they look great! I recommend MC to anyone needing a mani or pedi done. Definitely will be coming back to have MC do my nails."

Go to Testimonial on Google

Courtney B. 6/24/2019

"I think I have tried every nail salon in Eau Claire and haven't settled on one for one reason or another. I went to SahLan for the first time today and I could not be happier! I came as a walk-in and got a gel manicure and classic pedicure. Total came to $75 which is a lot of money for me to spend, but it was worth it. The prices are comparable to other salons in EC but the service and environment could not be matched. My nail tech was very sweet, gentle, and had a good sense of humor. The environment felt very spa-like: there were multiple essential oil diffusers going, and there was very calming music playing. The cleanliness has not been matched in the area. They use bowl-basin foot-baths so you know they are clean and sanitized (no jets!). All tools came from fresh packages and were clearly very clean as well. I witnessed my nail tech wash her hands at least 3 times during my service and they all used gloves during the pedicure process. They have you take off your outdoor shoes in the salon, which is lovely because you feel confident that they value cleanliness. The gel manicure was fantastic. She did not grind down my nail plate as harshly as others salons, so for someone with thin nails, I feel confident in the strength and health of my nails after the service. I will definitely be going back!!!"

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Kelsey H. 6/14/2019

"Beautiful facility & very clean! All the techs were amazing, professional and personable. I went with my bridesmaids and they were so helpful when I was trying to schedule and they even stayed past their normal closing time. Super happy with all our results as well! Will be highly recommending this salon!"

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Gayle Mittelstadt 6/4/2019

"Very professional and friendly staff. The salon was very neat and clean. Will definitely be going back!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Emily White 6/2/2019

"Awesome nail salon! Great service, and great experience!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Autumn Rose 6/2/2019

"Beautiful, clean, and tidy place with very nice people."

Go to Testimonial on Google

Amanda 6/1/2019

"Love this place! Left things for the last minute as usual and they were so friendly and accommodating. I will be back, again!"

Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Taylor 5/28/2019

"Absolutely the best nail salon and spa in the area. Clean, welcoming environment. The staff is incredibly talented, professional and fun to work with. Can't wait to go back - I will be referring all my friends."

Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Stephanie S. 5/19/2019

"Warm and relaxing atmosphere. My pedicure was fantastic with the hot stone massage on my legs. Very friendly staff. Wonderful experience...can’t wait to go back!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Abbegail L. 4/28/2019

"Got my gel manicure done by Lan and she was wonderful! Definitely worth the few extra bucks to get a high quality manicure here."

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Liz D. 4/14/2019

"This place is awesome. The state of the art amenities. Service here is unrivaled in this town starting from when you set your appointment, they send you a text to thank you, text you to remind you and text you to thank you after the service is provided. The store is so clean, beautifully decorated and modern. The reception you get makes you feel like you are the only client. Exceptionally friendly, courteous and professional staff. Simply the best."

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Ashley M. 4/13/2019

"I just had the best time - not only is the service on your nails wonderful but the massages that go with are to die for! A friendly staff with a relaxing atmosphere!! Will be back again!"

Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Ashley Matysik 4/13/2019

"I just had the best time - not only is the service on your nails wonderful but the massages that go with are to die for! A friendly staff with a relaxing atmosphere!! Will be back again! - simply worth all the money and your time! You won't be disappointed!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Briette LeAnn 4/13/2019

"BEST customer service and hospitality I’ve ever experienced. Very reasonable prices, nails very professionally done. 10/10 recommend."

Go to Testimonial on Google

A asmr and DIY 4/11/2019

"Sahlon is a beautiful salon, love the relaxing atmosphere. Very clean. The staff are very welcoming and pay attention to detail. I recommend family and friends to come & change their whole nail/spa experience!!!!!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Debra Gilmore 4/7/2019

"This salon is lovely!.. modern spa like environment. It provides a very relaxing experience, and they are mindful of healthy nails and making sure they look beautiful as well! Mai took her time and did an amazing job!....both with Mani and Pedi!!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Kendra Skwierczynski 3/31/2019

"Very clean, professional, and relaxing setting. I loved that the lady doing my nails explained each step that was happening as she was doing my manicure. I was very pleased with my finished nails as I walked out of the salon. I am eager to come back and try a pedicure!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Heidi Skwierczynski 3/31/2019

"Absolutely love the atmosphere of this salon. Extremely clean environment and very relaxing. The staff is very friendly and did a great job on my manicure! Definitely recommend this place!!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Elizabeth Griffith 3/30/2019

"Very impressed with the cleanliness of this nail salon. Great location for the North side of Eau Claire and Altoona. Mai was very professional as well."

Go To Testimonial on Google

Erin B. 3/28/2019

"I cannot say enough positive things about this hidden gem. I recently moved to Eau Claire and just decided I was going to do my nails at home because I couldn't find a clean, or talented, salon. A friend mentioned SahLan and I was extremely pleased! I won't go anywhere else in Eau Claire."

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Chris B. 3/16/2019

"Beautiful new salon! Everyone was super friendly and my pedicure and manicure were done meticulously. I wasn’t a number being rushed in and out of the chair. A little more expensive but soooo worth it!"

Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Karen Liedl 3/14/2019

"This was my 1st time here to get my nails done. Oh my gosh everyone there was so very friendly. Very relaxing and cozy feeling. A little more spendy but I will keep going back.."

Go to Testimonial on Google

Jenna M. 3/11/2019

"Very clean and the best pedicure I’ve had in the Eau Claire area. I would highly recommend visiting this salon!"

Testimonial submitted directly on this site

Ann Stien 3/5/2019

"Wonderful experience. The environment is enviting, relaxing and the salon is very clean. The service is impeccable! I would highly recommend this salon. I am excited to have such a nice nail salon in Eau Claire. A place where it’s more than just a place to get your nails done. You can enjoy your “down” time here."

Testimonial submitted directly on this site

NicoleHayden Frey 3/3/2019

"Absolutely love coming to Sahlan! The staff is professional and the environment is warm and relaxing! My nails and skin felt healthy and fresh after my Sahlan experience! I’ll definitely be coming back!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Larissa Skwierczynski 3/2/2019

"Awesome experience. Very relaxing environment. Friendly staff. Beautiful work."

Go to Testimonial on Google

Kathy M. 3/2/2019

"This is a new business, and my first visit. I enjoyed a wonderful pedicure and manicure from Mai, and am completely happy with the results. I had a powder dip for my nails which I understand is easier on your nails than gel, but very durable and easier to remove. The salon was very comfortable, and I appreciated the relaxing spa music. The owner and staff were welcoming and attentive. Will definitely return!"

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Raquel Shinee 2/23/2019

"This was my second time here and I love it!! The atmosphere is relaxing, inviting, and very clean. Staff is very friendly and curtious. I love my manicure and pedicure and the price was very reasonable. This is the only place I will go to get my nails done!! I would definitely recommend SahLan Nails & Spa to anyone, most certainly my friends and family!! Thanks for a job well done!!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Beth Clancy 2/22/2019

"Very clean, professional nail salon! All the techs are extremely nice and welcoming."

Go to Testimonial on Google

Dominic Slauson 2/22/2019

"Not only does SahLan provide quality service, they go out of their way to ensure a clean and hygienic experience for their customers. Professional and licensed nail technicians who clearly know what they are doing. Highly recommended!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Raquel L. 2/22/2019

"This was my second time here and I love it!! The atmosphere is relaxing, inviting, and very clean. Staff is very friendly and curtious. I love my manicure and pedicure and the price was very reasonable. This is the only place I will go to get my nails done!! I would definitely recommend SahLan Nails & Spa to anyone, most certainly my friends and family!! Thanks for a job well done!!"

Go to Testimonial on Yelp

Mai Lee 2/22/2019

"I like the environment here. They treat you like home."

Go to Testimonial on Google

Mai Slauson 2/17/2019

"Real nail technicians!"

Go to Testimonial on Google

Loan L. 2/12/2019

"Always awesome! Got an amazing pedicure today. Everyone is so nice. Best place ever!!!"

Go to Testimonial on Yelp


We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Debit Card, Apple Pay, Local Check, and Cash.